Framing Composition

1/500 sec. f/5.6 55mm ISO 800
1/500 sec. f/5.6 55mm ISO 6400
  1. The camera metering mode that I used is manual because I thought it would be the best mode to use for me to take photos.
  2. I have a strong composition because of the contrast between the colors and framing of the subject.
  3. I think I edited them pretty good and didn’t add too much to the photos.
  4. What I would do differently is maybe change the setting of where I took the pictures because there are many other places around the school that I could have used to show framing.
  5. I really don’t know if it belongs on the blog or not because I think it’s good but at the same time there are other people who could have better. I don’t think my photo should be consider the best of all but maybe one of the best instead.

One thought on “Framing Composition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *